Skip To Main Content

Key Staff & Board Members

 

Kateri Day Camp Camper

Key Staff:

Sr. Deborah M. Drago, L.C.S.W., Executive Director
ddrago@collieryouthservices.org

Cynthia D'Arcy, L.C.S.W., Assistant Executive Director of Education
cdarcy@collieryouthservices.org
 
Michael Botti, Collier Middle School Principal
mbotti@collieryouthservices.org
 
Tom Normile, Collier High School Principal
tnormile@collieryouthservices.org

Bob Szafranski, Collier High School Director of Social Services
bszafranski@collieryouthservices.org
 
Patty Hart, Collier Middle School Clinical Director
phart@collieryouthservices.org
 
Maureen Kale, Director of Residential Programs
mkale@collieryouthservices.org

Stacie Lesko, Fiscal Director
slesko@collieryouthservices.org

Russell Gartz, Director of External Relations
rgartz@collieryouthservices.org

Joseph McMerty, Technology Director
jmcmerty@collieryouthservices.org

Karen Stackhouse, Kateri Day Camp Director
kstackhouse@collieryouthservices.org

Board of Directors:

Robert Malone, President
Anna Orabona, Vice President
Daphne Galvin, Secretary
Thomas J. Herr, Treasurer
Heather Ellis Cucolo
Therese Hendrickson
Shawn T. Lenahan
Sr. Paulette LoMonaco
Sr. Maureen McGowan 
Kathryn Perry
Gregory Scharpf
Barbara Schoor
Alfred Soles
Catherine Sugden
Gabriel Theosmy, Jr.